Andreas Ramseier
Architect / Dipl. Interior architect
ZHdK / ASAI / CEO

+41 44 250 99 99
a.ramseier@ramseier-assoc.com

Zoé Alexa Ramseier
B. A. Interior Design IED Milano
Head of Design / Partner

+41 44 250 99 91
z.ramseier@ramseier-assoc.com

Wolfgang Firmbach
Dipl.Ing. Interior designer BYAK           BDIA SIA

+41 44 250 99 87
w.firmbach@ramseier-assoc.com

Prof. Andreas Betz
Dipl. Ing. Architecture FH
Technical management

+41 44 250 99 99
a.betz@ramseier-assoc.com

Roger Stucki
Head of Design Development / IT / Logistics

+41 44 250 99 85
r.stucki@ramseier-assoc.com

Peter Steinmann
Dipl. Interior designer / ZHdK


+41 44 250 99 82
p.steinmann@ramseier-assoc.com

Jozefina Markaj
Interior Designer EFZ


+41 44 250 99 86
j.markaj@ramseier-assoc.com

Corinne Mannhart
Management Administration


+41 44 250 99 99
c.mannhart@ramseier-assoc.com